BBB Accredited Business: A+ Rating

We take great pride and value feedback and reviews from our customers on the quality, service, and benefits they received from our work.

Please feel free to read our reviews or leave one of your own.

Our Google Reviews:

stephanie hayes
stephanie hayes
01:46 27 Apr 19
I have used Creative Concrete twice on two different large jobs. Both Jobs came out beautiful. From start to finish the men were professional polite expedient and cleaned up beautifully. Couldn’t ask for more
Gregg Peabody
Gregg Peabody
23:39 24 Apr 19
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE! Their crew showed up ahead of schedule. There was 3 trucks and 7 men working for over an hour. They had me confirm the work before and after. Even clean up everything! 5 star company and employees!
Rick Howard
Rick Howard
23:37 27 Mar 19
Super professional! The owner (Jeremy) came out and gave me the estimate. They came out on the scheduled day as promised. Did a great job! They even used their own proprietary crack filler which is different from store bought fillers, in that is was stained to match the concrete. That helped make the repaired cracks blend into the rest of the driveway. I forgot the guarantee period, but he definitely sold me when explaining how long they have been in business, and how many of these companies are here today, gone tomorrow. High integrity!!!!read more
Creative concrete raising Inc
Creative concrete raising Inc
13:25 18 Apr 19
Office manager here - Work was done last fall at my home - 8 driveway slabs and 10 walkways. EXCELLENT results. Very pleased - have continually recommended CREATIVE CONCRETE RAISING to everyone I know!
Barb Berry
Barb Berry
22:17 25 Mar 19
I had such a great experience with Creative Concrete. They showed up with a crew of workers and they did a wonderful job. Since they have a big crew the work was done faster than expected. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anthony Rots
Anthony Rots
21:03 09 May 19
Had creative come to the house and do a considerable amount of concrete lifting on our driveway, walkways and backyard patio area. They also filled all the joints. The crew arrived and completed the work right on schedule, and all came out looking great. Kudos to Jeremy and his crew, great work!
R Luc
R Luc
18:28 26 May 19
The Crew did a great job on leveling my Garage floor, Driveway and Sidewalks. Quality is very good and professional service, which is hard to find. On time for estimate and service appointment. Did what they said and said what they did. Yes I do recommend. Keep up the good work !!!
Linda Crumbley
Linda Crumbley
11:26 29 May 19
The previous owners of the house I bought did not declare the garage, driveway & patio flooded. After talking to several companies & receiving estimates in upwards of $10,000+ my neighbors told me to call Creative Concrete and I am so glad I did. They raised my garage floor. They were honest and straightforward stating it may not completely stop the flooding. Well, my garage did have 5+ inches of water πŸ’¦ after a rain 🌧 storm and now I have less than a quarter of an inch in one corner in the back. What a great professional group of guys & company to work with. Thank you.read more
Scott McInerney
Scott McInerney
18:10 30 May 19
Great company to work with. Very responsive and did a fantastic job. I was having issues in my attached garage, but they were able to level the concrete, rather than spending 4x as much to replace it.
Monjer Choudhury
Monjer Choudhury
23:16 10 Jun 19
They fixed our garage floor. They were professional and timely. Their price is also very reasonable. Will use their service again if needed.
Crystal J
Crystal J
23:52 04 Nov 21
I am extremely happy with this company. Great service and quick turnaround. I was booked out for a couple of months to have my walkways raised, but it was well worth the wait. No more trip hazards and my front porch step is finally sturdy and leveled at the correct height. I strongly recommend them for your next project.read more
Tom
Tom
01:11 05 Nov 21
I had Creative Concrete raise/level my driveway, sidewalk and walkway up to my front door. They did a great job, everything is level. Very professional and courteous throughout entire process. Explained everything they were going to do, and explained it in a way a non concrete professional could understand. Highly recommend for any concrete raising work that is needed.read more
Caron Koteles Riha REALTOR
Caron Koteles Riha REALTOR
13:31 10 Dec 21
He returned my call on a Sunday, came out the next day for the quote, provided the quote as promised, completed the work ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations. His office was super easy to communicate with and extremely friendly. All around good people who I will gladly refer to my book of real estate business clients.read more
Ken Quick
Ken Quick
22:13 17 Nov 21
Great company to hire. Had our driveway leveled and the seams filled. The crew that came out was professional and fast. Don’t think the truck actually came to a stop and they were already working. Job turned out great. Very happy. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for concrete work.read more
Dawn J
Dawn J
12:15 10 Nov 21
Creative Concrete was very professional & easy to work with. We had the concrete leveled at 2 locations. The price was fair. All employees of the company & the workers on site were professional & courteous. Would not hesitate to use again.
Joann Burrington
Joann Burrington
00:31 15 Sep 21
Creative Concrete provided stabilization of our garage floor, filling of extensive cracks and separation of expansion joints on the driveway. Estimate was completed quickly and scheduled in the upcoming weeks. We were told up front they may be able to work us in early and when to clear out the garage area for that possibility. We had a weeks notice to allow us plenty of time to insure we were ready for them. They were on time, courteous, professional, and very informative when they completed the work. The team was incredible in their teamwork and communication. Would highly recommend.read more
Martha Thierry
Martha Thierry
18:24 04 Nov 21
Creative Concrete was great! Got my work done before estimated work day, communicated and responded to messages. Work was done quickly, the crew cleaned up and the results were as expected. It will make a big difference for my back yard this winter. They lifted and leveled my front walk last year, so I had no hesitation to use them again.read more
Next Reviews Write a review

Our Facebook Reviews:

Creative Concrete Raising, Inc.
4.9
powered by Facebook
Rob Arthur
Rob Arthur
2021-11-02T17:29:48+0000
They did a great job , nice guys .
Mike Ripinski
Mike Ripinski
2021-11-02T17:03:16+0000
Great experience with Creative Concrete. Larry came out as scheduled and explained everything. He even came up with a " creative" solution for our droopy driveway. The workers were very knowledgeable and efficient. ***** Highly recommend
Nicole Phillips
Nicole Phillips
2021-07-21T16:03:33+0000
All of the staff at Creative Concrete were polite and helpful. Our job was one we put off for many years but within two hours the wonderful crew was in and out, and our driveway and garage were level and like brand new! Thank you for your excellent service.
Shirley Sayles
Shirley Sayles
2021-07-21T01:33:48+0000
Had a porch repaired. Team was on time for appt. All aspects of the job were explained to me so I knew what to expect and where the potential for an increase in price might occur.....which it did. The foreman showed me exactly why the need for extra product was necessary. Once the job was completed, the area was cleaned and the men were kind enough to replace the glider back on the porch for me. I would definitely recommend CreativeConcrete for concrete repair.
David Bone
David Bone
2021-07-07T16:47:50+0000
Thank you to Larry, Dan and the entire team. From the estimate to the job completion, everything was done impeccably. The work was completed faster than anticipated. Everything was well orchestrated and the crew cleaned up so well you would never know they were even there. Water runs away from the house foundation just as promised. If there were 6 stars available I would have given a 6.
Robert Flannery
Robert Flannery
2021-05-27T14:41:50+0000
My concrete was raised over a year ago, no problems. These guys are true professionals, they came out with 2 trucks and a team of 7 men. Each one executed his job flawlessly as I stood by and watched them work. I asked how long it would take to complete the job ? The team leader said approximately 2 hours. 1 hour and 45 minutes later the trucks were pulling away from the job site. You get what you pay for. I had others estimates for less money but creative concrete is equipped to handle any size job. Very satisfied Would highly recommend.
Robin Iafrate
Robin Iafrate
2020-12-01T15:47:44+0000
Great company! They raised a stamped concrete sidewalk that turned out perfect! The crew of workers were timely, efficient and cleaned up nicely after the job was complete. We will be having them back in the Spring for more cement to be raised on our driveway!
Amanda Buckholtz Tussey
Amanda Buckholtz Tussey
2020-11-06T18:34:46+0000
We had our sidewalk and driveway raised and our garage floor filled in. Creative Concrete did an awesome job and everyone was really nice and knowledgeable. We truly appreciate the awesome job.
Garry Mudge
Garry Mudge
2020-08-31T14:57:53+0000
Fast, professional and work done before promised date. The project went just as Larry described the process.
Amy Lynn Osterbeck
Amy Lynn Osterbeck
2020-08-31T13:57:01+0000
Great communication from the office staff to the guys on the job! Timely, friendly and did a great job.
Bill Clift
Bill Clift
2020-08-27T22:40:48+0000
So the concrete raising job was a great success! The guys from Creative set the pieces right so the water flows away from the house. They sealed all the joints and cracks too. We are very happy with our results. Creative Concrete Raising 586 752 0346 Creativeconcreteraising@yahoo.com
Emanuele Delitala
Emanuele Delitala
2020-07-09T22:16:09+0000
On time, attention to detail, did what they said they would do. Raised my garage floor, 3 pieces of sidewalk, and all 4 corners of my patio. The grade is such that water will drain out to the lawn. LOVE THIS JOB!!
David Warm
David Warm
2020-06-05T12:35:08+0000
The company did a great job on a large project at our house where the slabs had dropped or become uneven. (driveway, sidewalks, patio and walkways which were over 20 years old). Spent the time to explain the process which would happen and how the job would work during the initial meeting. Professional and large courteous crew which was able to complete the entire job in a couple of hours and answered my questions during the work they were performing as well as made sure I has pleased with the results. The crew then spent time cleaning up all the areas around the house. Office staff was easy to work with on the scheduling and quick responses to questions even after the project was complete. Would recommend Creative Concrete Raising for both small jobs and large projects. Having a 2 year warranty shows they have confidence in their process. David W.
Gary Fromius
Gary Fromius
2020-06-04T22:01:00+0000
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality work. From start to finish finally someone that is worth the cost
Victor Curtis
Victor Curtis
2020-04-07T12:20:50+0000
Very professional company. Do amazing work and are priced very fairly. Highly recommend this company. Definitely a 5 star company
Shell Lightning Spirit
Shell Lightning Spirit
2020-03-31T13:22:48+0000
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value This company is great!! Professionals from start to finish. The quality of the work is impressive. The owner explains the science of how leveling works. He guarantees the work for a reason. I have used this company 3 times over the years at two different properties. The crews that do the work are skilled, respectful, organized and clearly work as a team. They were out at the beginning of the covid19 crisis and practiced the highest level of social distancing... even before it was a requirement. They really understand adaptability... not just in concrete raising & leveling but also custom service. This company is top notch in quality craftsmanship and professionalism. They seem to care about community too!
Elizabeth A. DuMouchelle
Elizabeth A. DuMouchelle
2020-03-16T00:46:59+0000
Work done efficiently and well
Joe Nicosia
Joe Nicosia
2019-10-03T21:36:44+0000
Very happy with the workmanship and professionalism.
Rose DeBono
Rose DeBono
2019-10-03T20:09:38+0000
I would recommend creative concrete raising to anyone who needs their pool slabs leveled around an in-ground pool. The crew was prompt and went to work upon arrival. They were very efficient in the process of the work that needed to be done. Also cleaned up after the work was done. We are very happy with the work that was done.
Lesia Samp
Lesia Samp
2019-08-03T19:03:54+0000
The entire process, from initial call to final product, was efficient. The staff was focused, friendly, and knowledgeable. I love the work they did on my patio - the finished product made my patio look new! Thus, in addition to being efficient, they were effective. Looking forward to additional projects!
Sandy Sullivan
Sandy Sullivan
2019-04-24T00:54:45+0000
This company came to our home and did a wonderful job on our driveway. The men working were professional and the driveway which is 50 years old is like brand new again. Love their work!
Heather Slayton
Heather Slayton
2019-04-18T18:24:36+0000
I highly recommend this wonderful company. They came out to do a HUGE job on my driveway last fall and I had some small settling occur over the winter. I called and they came out as soon as the weather broke and fixed the settling and even took care of a small sidewalk issue while they were here. Bill and the rest of his crew were professional and so pleasant to deal with. Like some of the other reviewers... I recommend them 100% for your concrete raising needs! Great company to work with!
Michelle Mormul
Michelle Mormul
2019-04-08T18:26:10+0000
My driveway is such a smooth ride into the garage now. Thanks Creative Concrete Raising!
Jackie McKanna Mayer
Jackie McKanna Mayer
2019-03-10T18:50:14+0000
Honest and family owned business. πŸ’™
Crystal Sara
Crystal Sara
2018-05-29T03:17:21+0000
I can't say enough good things about this company! When I was given my estimate for repairs it was explained to me why my walkway was unlevel and sinking and what needed to be done to repair it. I was relieved to hear that it could be repaired without tearing the walkway apart. I am a military wife of 3, one daughter with major medical issues and the generosity and compassion this company has shown me left me speechless. I am forever thankful and I recommend this company 100% if you need any concrete driveways, walkways, porches raised or leveled out.
Anne-Neal Pie
Anne-Neal Pie
2018-02-27T17:09:28+0000
We talked to several companies regarding the gaps in our circular drive. This is the ONLY company that explained why we would want to preserve the cement we already have, as opposed to replacing it. It was relatively inexpensive for all the Fabulous work done. We highly recommend them!
Jason Wahls
Jason Wahls
2017-12-22T03:22:12+0000
Tim Linda Price
Tim Linda Price
2017-08-11T16:17:31+0000
Arrived on time and job was completed in two hours. We love the results. Its like having a new patio!
John Shea
John Shea
2017-04-08T01:12:10+0000
My name is John Shea, I own Shamrock Home Inspection, 21 years, 11,000 inspections. I was blessed to come across Jeremy, president of Creative Concrete Raising. He figured out what two others could not. They wanted to raise my garage floor to stop some structural issues we were experiencing in our home. Didn't make sense to me. Jeremy diagnosed that it was actually my family room slab that was drifting. I hired him on the spot! Last Saturday, my wife and I were gobsmaked when two beautiful pump trucks pulled up @ 8am and 8 guys ascended on our home like a swarm of bee's(worker bee,s of course!) by noon out family room, garage slab, driveway,, and some flat work in front of my porch. I was astounded!, no radio's, no cussing and I never saw anyone standing still for more than 10 seconds. The work was phenomenal and I will be referring ONLY this outfit to our clients! My private cell # is 810-533-4280!, call me if you like or drive by and see my drive, I kid you not. Thank you Jeremy, your guys are absolutely first class and I so appreciate their efforts!πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ˜Š
Ron Krakowski
Ron Krakowski
2017-04-06T21:18:26+0000
Company was very professional. Crew was quick, clean and interested in how I felt about their work .I am pleased at this point.
Caroline Piper Butcher
Caroline Piper Butcher
2017-03-30T14:01:46+0000
We had our driveway raised and caulked, looks fantastic! The crew were a credit to the company, polite and professional. I think the work area is cleaner now than when they arrived. Great job!
Gordy Cronk
Gordy Cronk
2016-07-06T15:53:26+0000
I had two other companies tell me they were unable to level the areas I wanted done. They made it look great, exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend Creative Concrete raising.
Sandra Gardner
Sandra Gardner
2016-06-07T22:08:47+0000
They are GREAT from start to finish ! Would recommend this company to anyone !

proudly serving for 20+ years

Sterling HeightsRochester HillsWarrenChesterfieldOakland TwpShelby TwpSt. Clair ShoresTroyMacomb TwpNorthvilleRosevilleBirminghamNoviDearbornGrosse PointeClinton TwpHarrison TwpBloomfield TwpAuburn HillsSouthfieldFraserDetroitAllen ParkWashington TwpBloomfield HillsNew BaltimoreBeverly HillsEast PointeArmadaRoyal OakFarmington HillsFerndale

BBB
Creative Concrete Raising, Inc.